School Board, Policies, and Elections

LOMETA ISD Board of Trustees

John Hines, President

James Chism, Vice President

Stacy Pauly, Secretary

Tommy Maddox, Member

Xavier Alaniz, Member

Mario Maldonado, Member

Megan Lusty, Member


Lometa ISD Board Policies

All Lometa current policies can be accessed here:  LISD Board Policies



Notice of Regular Election and Polling Place-May 6, 2017

Order of Regular Election - May 6, 2017

Notice of Special Election and Polling Place - May 6, 2017

Order of Special Election - May 6, 2017

Election Filing Notices

Filing Notice - Regular Election

Filing Notice - Special Election